h1

Sundays – Bike Polo

February 10, 2008

Weekends keep coming with great stuff.   Friday I saw Fruit Machine at TSI.  I dig ’em.  Pony Pants also played and were good.  Saturday ws the big St. Augustine Alley Cat race, which I had a draft of a post to put up about, but I got busy and forgot.  Very big turnout for that.  Afterwards was a show at Cafe 11 – Pony Pants, Soulman and Breeze, Civilization.  I had a super good time.  The rest of February has some crazy good stuff coming up with shows and the like. I’ll post about it soon… until then, enjoy the weather with…

Polo.  ‘Tis the name of the game.  Alex will be opening up shop too and cranking out polo music, so come on by.  

polo

Leave a Reply

